Keep your stors locked away in your own private gallery. Access your gallery from anywhere online with a simple login. Stors can be starred, renamed, edited online, downloaded, and even manually deleted right from the gallery. Every stor on the network is saved forever, we won't ever delete your content unless you want to! It gets better - your gallery will keep every stor you've taken since your first click-and-drag. Your gallery is yours to keep.